

## PROVINCIAL DISASTER MANAGEMENT AUTHORITY REHABILITATION DEPARTMENT GOVERNMENT OF SINDH



## DETAILS OF DAILY RAINFALL REPORT

| SNO                                       | DIVISION                | DISTRICT                              | Accumulative Rainfall (MM) (12:00am-12:00pm) | Accumulative Rainfall (MM) (12:00pm-11:59pm)  | Total Rainfall |
|---|-------------------------|---------------------------------------|--|---|----------------|
| 1   | 2                       | 3                                     | 4  | 5   | 6              |
| 1   |                         | KARACHI EAST                          | 0  | 0   | 0              |
|   |                         | KARACHI WEST                          | 0  | 0   | 0              |
|   | KARACHI                 | KARACHI SOUTH                         | 0  | 0   | 0              |
|   |                         | KARACHI CENTRAL                       | 0  | 0   | 0              |
|   |                         | MALIR                                 | 0  | 0   | 0              |
|   |                         | KORANGI                               | 0  | 0   | 0              |
|   |                         | KEAMARI                               | 0  | 0   | 0              |
| 2   | HYDERABAD               | HYDERABAD                             | 0  | 0   | 0              |
|   |                         | JAMSHORO                              | 0  | 0   | 0              |
|   |                         | DADU<br>MATIARI                       | 0  | 0   | 0              |
|   |                         | TANDO ALLAHYAR                        | 0  | 0   | 0              |
|   |                         | TANDO ALLAH FAR  TANDO MUHAMMAD  KHAN | 0  | 0   | 0              |
|   |                         | THATTA                                | 0  | 0   | 0              |
|   |                         | SUJAWAL                               | 0  | 0   | 0              |
|   |                         | BADIN                                 | 0  | 0   | 0              |
| 3   | SUKKUR                  | SUKKUR                                | 0  | 44.4  | 44.4           |
|   |                         | KHAIRPUR                              | 0  | 11.5  | 11.5           |
|   |                         | GHOTKI                                | 0  | 6.2   | 6.2            |
| 4   | SHAHEED BENAZIR<br>ABAD | SHAHEED BENAZIRABAD                   | 0  | 0   | 0              |
|   |                         | N. FEROZE                             | 0  | 0   | 0              |
|   |                         | SANGHAR                               | 0  | 0   | 0              |
| 5   | LARKANA                 | LARKANA                               | 0  | 6.75  | 6.75           |
|   |                         | KAMBER SHAHDADKOT                     | 0  | 4   | 4              |
|   |                         | SHIKARPUR                             | 0  | 0   | 0              |
|   |                         | JACOBABAD                             | 0  | 28.6  | 28.6           |
|   |                         | KASHMORE                              | 0  | 28.9  | 28.9           |
| 6   | MIRPURKHAS              | MIRPURKHAS                            | 0  | 0   | 0              |
|   |                         | UMERKOT                               | 0  | 0   | 0              |
|   |                         | THARPARKAR                            | 0  | 0   | 0              |
| Sd/- Incharge PEOC - PDMA SINDH           |                         |                                       |  | FROM 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM<br>Date: 27-07-2023 |                |
| NOTE: '-' will be read as 'Not Reported'. |                         |                                       |  | Source: Chief Minister Sindh Rain Portal      |                |